2018-19 Tournament Schedule

April 8 - Sunday
May 6 - Sunday
June 10 - Sunday
September 9 - Sunday
October 13 - Saturday - Forgotten Child Fund
November 4 - Sunday
November 18 - Sunday
December 8 - Saturday
January 6 - Sunday
February 10- Sunday
March 3 – Sunday – Classic